You may want to get your users up and running quickly, or just share a useful Grid with a co-worker. You can take a Grid you've created and share it with others in your organization.
Steps to Sharing a Grid with Others
Create and configure your grid.
While in your Grid, click the "Share" button on the top navigation bar, or else just copy the URL.
Paste the Grid URL in an email, your messaging app (Slack / MS Teams), or as part of a workflow in any system of your choosing.
When any other user visits that URL, it will load the current configuration of the Grid you've created, but fetch the data using the current user's authentication credentials. They'll be able to see and edit the data they have access rights to.
These users can then bookmark that URL and revisit it whenever they want. Every time they visit it, they'll get your Grid's current configuration (if you change the configuration of your Grid, next time they load it they'll see the most current).
Important Notes Around Sharing Grids
When sharing a Grid, you're only sharing the configuration and not the data. Each user will only see data their credentials are provisioned to. This means each user may see different data when loading the same Grid URL.
If you change a Grid that you've shared, the next time users load it they'll see the latest configuration, rather than the original from when you initially shared it.
Other users cannot edit your Grid. If a user tries to edit your Grid, they'll be prompted to save the configuration as a new Grid of their own. They'll then be able to edit it, but it will no longer be tied to changes you make.
Ensure all the fields you've included in your Grid are accessible to all the people you're sharing it to. If a user tries to load a shared Grid and doesn't have access rights to one or more fields, they'll receive an error.